Tables d'appoint | Jusqu'à 45 % de réduction | Concept Weilaï – Weilai Concept
Weilai ConceptWeilai ConceptWeilai Concept

Tables d'appoint

Les tables d'appoint sont le complément idéal à n'importe quelle pièce ; parfait pour contenir des tasses , des livres, des lampes et plus encore. Découvrez notre gamme et achetez en ligne maintenant. Que vous recherchiez une armoire élégante pour ranger vos affaires ou une table basse élégante pour compléter votre salon, nous avons les options parfaites pour vous. Notre collection comprend également une variété d'options de sièges, comme un canapé 4 places confortable et un canapé-lit deux places polyvalent. Et n'oubliez pas le meuble TV indispensable pour compléter votre configuration de divertissement. Avec notre collection de tables d'appoint, vous pouvez créer un espace fonctionnel et élégant qui répond à vos besoins. Achetez maintenant et rehaussez votre décoration d'intérieur !

Table d'appoint moderne avec plateau en marbre et base en métal

à partir de £259.00
Sélectionner les options

Élégamment conçue, cette table d'appoint moderne avec plateau en marbre et base en métal est moderne et intemporelle. Doté de détails en laiton et d'un plateau en marbre, il est polyvalent et s'agence à tous les styles de décoration intérieure. Son plateau lisse est parfait pour exposer des sculptures, des fleurs ou des magazines.

Table d'appoint NN24, bois

Magnifiquement conçue, la table d'appoint NN24 utilise du chêne naturel non traité pour créer un look minimaliste et sans effort. Les pieds inclinés assurent la stabilité tout en améliorant encore le design. Cette pièce polyvalente apportera à coup sûr une ambiance décontractée et terre-à-terre à votre maison.

Table d'appoint Amos

Table d'appoint d'inspiration nordique avec un plateau rond aux accents de laiton. La table d'appoint Amos avec plateau en marbre allie parfaitement élégance et praticité. Le plateau de table élégant est parfait pour exposer des compositions florales ou d’autres décorations. Le bas comporte des pieds incurvés qui maintiennent ensemble une deuxième couche qui offre plus d'espace de rangement. Cette pièce apportera assurément du goût et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace de vie comme table de chevet ou table d'appoint.

Table d'appoint Holborn Pearls

Avec une combinaison irrégulière de bois et de pierre frittée, notre table d'appoint ronde Holborn Pearls est différente du sens traditionnel des tables d'appoint carrées classiques. Le schéma coloré est comme la palette d'un peintre, donnant à toute la table d'appoint du canapé un aspect dynamique et accrocheur. Vous pouvez assembler cette table d'appoint moderne librement selon vos goûts.

Table d'appoint lointaine

Avec un design saisissant, la table d'appoint Afar deviendra à coup sûr une pièce maîtresse dans votre maison. Les cinq couches peuvent être tournées à volonté pour créer la forme qui vous plaît. Ce design contemporain coloré apporte un look rétro tout en offrant des tonnes de rangement.

Table d'appoint Ivar, noir

Avec un design géométrique saisissant, la table d'appoint Ivar attirera certainement l'attention des gens et deviendra la pièce maîtresse de votre espace de vie. Dotée d'un plateau de table rond et d'un pied combinant une forme de dôme et un pilier, cette table d'appoint apportera une ambiance moderne et minimaliste.

Table d'appoint pliante Hay

£689.00 £489.00
Ajouter au panier

Combinant parfaitement fonctionnalité et style, la table d'appoint pliante Hay est dotée d'un plateau amovible qui ajoute un espace fonctionnel supplémentaire. Sous le plateau de la table se trouve un compartiment de rangement caché qui cache tous vos essentiels du quotidien. Fabriquée en bois sombre, cette table d'appoint apporte une ambiance décontractée et moderne à votre espace de vie.

Table d'appoint R35, chêne

La table d'appoint ronde R35 est le parfait deux-en-un pour ceux qui disposent d'un espace limité. Son design minimaliste en chêne naturel non traité se marie bien avec tous les styles de décoration. Il peut servir à la fois de tabouret ou de table d'appoint pour exposer des magazines ou des sculptures. Il est également disponible en deux couleurs et tailles différentes que l'artiste en vous peut combiner à sa guise pour créer l'atmosphère parfaite pour votre maison.

Table d'appoint Christo, or

Donnez à votre pièce une touche de style contemporain et minimaliste avec cette table d'appoint en métal Christo. Construite en métal, cette table d'appoint de canapé a duré longtemps. Cette table d'appoint ronde sera certainement une pièce pratique pour votre chambre.

Table d'appoint W931, bois massif

Accentuez votre espace de vie avec la table d'appoint W931. Cette table d'appoint présente un design incurvé fabriqué à partir de bois de noyer naturel non traité. Son style neutre se marie bien avec tous les styles de design d'intérieur et offre un grand espace de rangement avec ses étagères intégrées.

Table d'appoint Franco, rangement latéral, chêne

£669.00 £559.00
Ajouter au panier

Accentuez votre espace de vie avec la table d'appoint Franco. Cette table d'appoint présente un design incurvé fabriqué à partir de bois naturel non traité. Son style neutre se marie bien avec tous les styles de design d'intérieur et offre un grand espace de rangement avec ses étagères et ses tiroirs intégrés.

Table d'appoint carrée R56, chêne

à partir de £199.00
Sélectionner les options

La table d'appoint carrée R56 incarne le minimalisme. Son design cubique apporte du chêne naturel non traité dans votre maison, imitant la sensation d'être dans une forêt. Cette table d'appoint terre-à-terre se marie bien avec les intérieurs modernes et rustiques.

Nikolas Side Table With Storage, Black

Description Enhance your living space with our versatile storage side table collection. From sleek black metal side table to stylish side coffee table, we offer functional and stylish options to complement any...

Table d'appoint Eva Dne avec rangement, bois massif

Description Ce fauteuil en cuir contemporain est élégant et pratique. Avec un design minimaliste associé à un cuir de haute qualité, le fauteuil Snail est une superbe pièce de décoration....

Table d'appoint Isabeau, bois

£259.00 £229.00
Ajouter au panier

Nom du produit Table d'appoint Isabeau, bois Matériel Bois, Métal Dimensions Plus de détails ci-dessous Couleur Comme le montrent les photos Besoin d'assemblage Oui, base à monter Instructions d'entretien Essuyer...

Petite table d'appoint ronde Xanthe, noire ou blanche

Améliorez votre espace de vie avec notre charmante collection de petites tables d'appoint rondes. Fabriquées à partir de bois de qualité, ces tables d'appoint offrent durabilité et charme rustique. La table d'appoint ronde en bois ajoute une touche d'élégance à n'importe quelle pièce, tandis que sa taille compacte la rend parfaite pour les petits espaces. Qu'elle soit utilisée comme table de chevet ou comme pièce d'appoint élégante dans le salon, notre table d'appoint ronde en bois allie fonctionnalité et design intemporel, ajoutant chaleur et caractère à votre décoration intérieure.

Thaddeus, petite table basse, table d'appoint, bois

£599.00 £499.00
Ajouter au panier

Offrez-vous la quintessence de l'élégance moderne avec notre exquise collection de tables basses au Royaume-Uni. Notre gamme comprend une table basse moderne et élégante conçue pour rehausser votre espace de vie. Optez pour la praticité avec notre table d'appoint, offrant suffisamment d'espace pour désencombrer votre espace de vie. Pour les espaces compacts, explorez notre sélection de petites tables basses, offrant fonctionnalité sans compromis sur le style. Améliorez la décoration de votre maison avec nos tables basses polyvalentes, conçues dans un souci de sophistication et de commodité.

Table d'appoint Adrian avec porte-revues, bois massif

Découvrez notre table d'appoint innovante avec porte-revues, offrant à la fois style et fonctionnalité. Cette pièce polyvalente constitue une solution de rangement pratique pour votre matériel de lecture tout en faisant également office de table d'appoint chic. Fabriqué avec des matériaux de qualité et un design élégant, il s'intègre parfaitement dans n'importe quel espace de vie. Que vous l'appeliez table d'appoint porte-revues ou table d'appoint pour magazines, notre pièce polyvalente ajoute organisation et élégance à votre décoration intérieure.

Table d'appoint Edwina

Nom du produit Table basse Edwina Matériel Cuir PU, Acier Dimensions Plus de détails ci-dessous Couleur Noir marron Besoin d'assemblage Non Instructions d'entretien Essuyer avec un chiffon humide si nécessaire...

Table d'appoint Stone Crutch, noir

Donnez à votre espace de vie un aspect unique avec notre table d'appoint en métal Stone Crutch. Présentant une apparence de bâton de marche avec un petit dessus de table en métal et une base en pierre, cette table d'appoint ronde est un point brillant dans la pièce. La conception combinée du métal et de la pierre rend cette table d'appoint de canapé solide et durable.

Table d'appoint Kilby

à partir de £199.00
Sélectionner les options

La table d'appoint en métal Kilby apporte une touche moderne à votre pièce. Avec le mélange de marbre élégant et de dessus de table en métal, cette table d'appoint ronde est à la fois élégante et minimaliste. Dotée d'une base en marbre, cette table d'appoint de canapé assure un support solide et une utilisation durable pour les années à venir.

Table d'appoint ronde Caldera, acrylique

£459.00 £399.00
Ajouter au panier

Conçue pour apporter un goût frais à votre maison, la table d'appoint ronde Caldera se démarquera à coup sûr des autres tables d'appoint normales. Avec un support en acrylique transparent, combiné avec le dessus de table effet marbre et orné de métal finition dorée, cette table d'appoint de canapé est magnifique et ferait tourner les têtes. Compacte et moderne, cette table d'appoint moderne peut être utilisée partout dans la maison.

Table d'appoint Dulcie avec roulettes, rangement d'entrée

Regardez le design saisissant de notre table d'appoint Dulcie avec rangement, c'est un équilibre parfait entre design et fonctionnalité. Dotée de roues à 360°, vous pouvez facilement glisser cette table d'appoint moderne où vous le souhaitez. Fabriquée en MDF durable et en verre ondulé, cette superbe table d'appoint de canapé permet une durabilité durable.

Table d'appoint Casali avec niche pour animaux de compagnie

à partir de £299.00
Sélectionner les options

La table d'appoint Casali avec niche pour animaux de compagnie est le parfait deux-en-un pour les amoureux des chats. Semblable à la table d'appoint Pura mais encore plus grande et avec plus d'espace de rangement. Avec une niche pour chat intégrée, cette table d'appoint est extrêmement pratique. Ses étagères et son tiroir intégrés sont parfaits pour organiser des livres ou des jouets pour chats. La table est fabriquée en bois naturel, vous n'avez donc pas à vous soucier des toxines nocives qui pourraient nuire à votre bébé chat.

Table d'appoint Pura avec niche pour animaux de compagnie, bois

à partir de £259.00
Sélectionner les options

La table d'appoint Pura avec niche pour animaux de compagnie est le parfait deux-en-un pour les amoureux des chats. Avec une niche pour chat intégrée, cette table d'appoint est extrêmement pratique. Ses étagères intégrées sont parfaites pour organiser des livres ou des jouets pour chats. La table est fabriquée en bois naturel, vous n'avez donc pas à vous soucier des toxines nocives qui pourraient nuire à votre bébé chat.

Table d'appoint Wren pour enfants

£489.00 £289.00
Ajouter au panier

S'inspirant des LEGO, la table d'appoint Wren comprend une table d'appoint à trois niveaux avec des compartiments de rangement. Mélangeant différentes nuances de rose, cette table d'appoint crie à la gentillesse. Pourtant, avec ses pieds en bois, il est suffisamment neutre pour s'adapter à la plupart des types de décor. Cette table d'appoint est parfaite pour les enfants, grâce à son grand espace de rangement pour organiser des jouets ou des livres.

Table d'appoint en rotin Alena

La table d'appoint Alena Rattan avec bois et corde de papier tressée donne un look méditerranéen contemporain. Il est livré avec deux étagères pour offrir un espace de rangement pour les objets du quotidien. Ce design simpliste et neutre se marie bien avec la plupart des styles et apporte une ambiance décontractée à votre maison.

Table d'appoint en rotin Bowden

£489.00 £339.00
Ajouter au panier

La table d'appoint Bowden Rattan avec bois non traité et corde de papier tissée donne un look méditerranéen contemporain. Le plateau de la table est amovible pour offrir un espace de rangement pour les objets du quotidien. Ce design simpliste et neutre se marie bien avec la plupart des styles et apporte une ambiance décontractée à votre maison.

Table d'appoint Amethyst avec espace de travail extensible

£649.00 £489.00
Ajouter au panier

La table d'appoint Amethyst avec espace de travail extensible est une combinaison parfaite entre style et praticité. Le bois naturel non traité apporte une ambiance rustique et décontractée à votre espace de vie ; pourtant, il est suffisamment neutre pour s'adapter à tout type de décor. Le plateau de la table est extensible pour augmenter l'espace de travail et est livré avec trois tiroirs intégrés parfaits pour organiser des magazines et autres objets du quotidien.

Table d'appoint Autry

£299.00 £289.00
En savoir plus

La table d'appoint Autry présente un design à deux couches avec des éléments en bois naturel non traité, en verre et en corde de papier tissée. Son look décontracté et minimaliste s'agencera bien avec n'importe quel style de décoration intérieure et apportera une touche méditerranéenne ou japonaise à votre espace de vie. Les deux couches sont parfaites pour ranger des magazines ou exposer des décors.

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Ajouter un code de réduction

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

français

choisissez votre langue

Side Tables | Up To 45% Off | Weilai Concept
Weilai ConceptWeilai ConceptWeilai Concept

Side Tables

Side tables are the ideal addition to any room; perfect for holding mugs, books, lamps & more. Shop the our range & buy online now. Whether you're looking for a stylish cabinet to store your belongings or a sleek coffee table to complement your living room, we have the perfect options for you. Our collection also includes a variety of seating options, such as a comfortable 4-seater sofa and a versatile two seater sofa bed. And don't forget about the essential TV stand to complete your entertainment setup. With our Side Tables collection, you can create a functional and stylish space that suits your needs. Shop now and elevate your home decor!

Modern Side Table with Marble top and Metal Base

from £259.00
Select options

Elegantly designed, this modern side table with marble top and metal base is modern and timeless. Featuring brass accents and a marbled tabletop, it’s versatile and goes with any interior design styles. Its smooth tabletop is perfect for displaying sculptures, flowers or magazines.

NN24 Side Table, Wood

£189.00
Select options

Beautifully designed, the NN24 side table utilises natural, untreated oak to create an effortless and minimalist look. The angled legs provide stability whilst further enhancing the design. This versatile piece is sure to bring a relaxed, down to earth vibe to your home.

Amos Side Table

£259.00
Select options

Nordic inspired side table with a round tabletop with brass accents. The Amos side table with marble top perfectly combines elegance with practicality. The sleek table top is perfect for displaying floral arrangement or other decorations. The bottom features curved legs which together hold a second layer which offers more storage room. This piece is sure to bring taste and functionality to your living space as a nighstand or side table.

Holborn Pearls Side Table

£299.00
Add to cart

With an irregular combination design of wood and sintered stone, our Holborn Pearls round side table is different from the traditional sense of regular square designed side tables. The colorful scheme is like a painter's palette, making the whole sofa side table look dynamic and eye-catching. You can assemble this modern side table freely with your taste.

Afar Side Table

£299.00
Select options

With a striking design, the Afar side table is sure to become a statement piece in your home. The five layers can be rotated at will to create whichever shape that pleases you. This colorful contemporary design brings a retro look at the same time as providing tons of storage.

Ivar Side Table, Black

£299.00
Select options

With a striking geometric design, the Ivar side table will certainly grab people’s attention and become the statement piece of your living space. Featuring a round table top and the leg a combination of a dome shape and a pillar, this side table will bring a modern and minimalistic vibe.

Hay Folding Side Table

£689.00 £489.00
Add to cart

Perfectly combining functionality and style, the Hay folding side table features a removable table top which adds extra functional area. Below the table top is a hidden compartment for storage that hides all of your everyday essentials. Crafted from dark wood, this side table brings a relaxed and modern vibe to your living space.

R35 Side Table, Oak

£229.00
Select options

The R35 Round side table is the perfect two-in-one for those who have a limited amount of space. Its minimalist design with natural, untreated oak pairs well with any styles of decor. It can function both as a stool or as a side table for you to display magazines or sculptures. It also comes in two different colours and sizes for the artist in you to combine at free will to create the perfect atmosphere for your home.

Christo Side Table, Gold

£199.00
Select options

Give your room a boost of contemporary and minimalist style with this Christo metal side table. Constructed with metal makes this sofa side table lasted for a long period. This round side table is sure to be a convenient piece for your room.

R56 Square Side Table, Oak

from £259.00
Select options

The R56 square side table stands at the epitome of minimalism. Its cubic design brings natural, untreated oak into your home mimicking the feeling of being in a forest. This down to Earth side table pairs well with both modern and rustic interior designs.

W931 Side Table, Solid Wood

£499.00
Add to cart

Accentuate your living space with the W931 side table. This side table features a curved design crafted from natural, untreated walnut wood. Its neutral style goes well with any interior design styles and provides ample storage room with its built-in shelves.

Franco Side Table, Side Storage, Oak

£669.00 £559.00
Add to cart

Accentuate your living space with the Franco side table. This side table features a curved design crafted from natural, untreated wood. Its neutral style goes well with any interior design styles and provides ample storage room with its built-in shelves and drawers.

Nikolas Side Table With Storage, Black

£289.00
Select options

Description Enhance your living space with our versatile storage side table collection. From sleek black metal side table to stylish side coffee table, we offer functional and stylish options to complement any...

Eva Dne Side Table With Storage, Solid Wood

£299.00
Add to cart

Description This contemporary leather armchair is stylish and practical. With a minimalistic design combined with high quality leather, the Snail armchair is a great piece for decoration. Featuring high density...

Isabeau Side Table, Wood

£259.00 £229.00
Add to cart

Description This narrow side table is a versatile addition to any space. Its sleek design and compact size make it perfect for tight spots. The c shaped side table design allows for easy placement...

Xanthe Small Round Side Table, Black or White

£259.00
Select options

Enhance your living space with our charming small round side table collection. Crafted from quality wood, these side tables offer durability and rustic charm. The round wood side table adds a touch of elegance to any room, while the compact size makes them perfect for smaller spaces. Whether used as a bedside table or a stylish accent piece in the living room, our round wood side table blend functionality with timeless design, adding warmth and character to your home decor.

Thaddeus Trolley Style Side Table, Wood

£599.00 £499.00
Add to cart

Indulge the epitome of modern elegance with our exquisite collection of coffee tables in the UK. Our range includes sleek and stylish modern coffee table uk designed to elevate your living space. Opt for practicality with our side sofa table, providing ample space to declutter your living area. For compact spaces, explore our selection of small coffee tables, offering functionality without compromising on style. Enhance your home decor with our versatile coffee tables, crafted with sophistication and convenience in mind.

Adrian Side Table With Magazine Rack, Solid Wood

£299.00
Add to cart

Discovering our innovative side table with magazine rack, offering both style and functionality. This versatile piece serves as a convenient storage solution for your reading materials while doubling as a chic side table. Crafted with quality materials and sleek design, it seamlessly blends into any living space. Whether you call it a magazine rack side table or a magazine side table, our versatile piece adds organization and elegance to your home decor.

Edwina Side Table

£199.00
Select options

Product name Edwina Coffee Table Material PU Leather, Steel Dimensions More details below Color Black, Brown Assembly Need No Caring instructions Wipe with a damp cloth if necessary Delivery 2-3...

Stone Crutch Side Table, Black

£199.00
Select options

Let your living space look unique from others with our Stone Crutch metal side table. Featuring a walking stick appearance with a small metal tabletop and stone base, this round side table is a shining point in the room. The combination design of metal and stone makes this sofa side table solid and durable.

Kilby Side Table

from £199.00
Select options

The Kilby metal side table makes a modern statement to your room. With the mix of sleek marble and metal tabletop, this round side table is elegant yet minimalist. Featuring a marble base, this sofa side table ensures sturdy support and durable use for years to come.

Caldera Round Side Table, Acrylic

£459.00 £399.00
Add to cart

Designed to bring a fresh taste to your house, the Caldera round side table is sure to stand out from other normal side tables. With a transparent acrylic stand, combine with the marble effect tabletop, and embellished with gold finish metal, this sofa side table is stunning and would make heads turn. Compact and modern, this modern side table can be used all around the house.

Dulcie Side Table With Wheels, Hallway Storage

£599.00
Add to cart

Look at the striking design of our Dulcie side table with storage, it is a perfect balance of design and function. Featuring 360° wheels, you can easily drag this modern side table anywhere you want. Manufactured with durable MDF and corrugated glass, this stunning sofa side table allows lasting durability.

Casali Side Table With Pet House

from £299.00
Select options

The Casali side table with pet house is the perfect two-in-one for the cat lover. SImilar to the pura side table but even bigger and with more storage space. With a built-in cat house, this side table is extremely practical. Its built-in shelves and drawer are perfect for organizing books or cat toys. The table is made out of natural wood, so no need to worry about harmful toxins harming your baby cat.

Pura Side Table With Pet House, Wood

from £259.00
Select options

The Pura side table with pet house is the perfect two-in-one for the cat lover. With a built-in cat house, this side table is extremely practical. Its built-in shelves are perfect for organizing books or cat toys. The table is made out of natural wood, so no need to worry about harmful toxins harming your baby cat.

Wren Side Table For Kids

£489.00 £289.00
Add to cart

Drawing inspiration from lego, the Wren side table features a three tier side table with storage compartments. Mixing different shades of pink, this side table screams cuteness. Yet, with its wooden legs, it’s neutral enough to go with most kinds of decor. This side table is perfect for children, with its ample storage to organize toys or books.

Alena Rattan Side Table

£299.00
Select options

The Alena Rattan side table with wood and woven paper cord gives a contemporary mediterranian look. It comes with two shelves to provide storage space for everyday items. This simplistic and neutral design pairs well with most styles and brings a relaxed vibe to your home.

Bowden Rattan Side Table

£489.00 £339.00
Add to cart

The Bowden Rattan side table with untreated wood and woven paper cord gives a contemporary mediterranian look. The table top is removable to provide some storage space for everyday items. This simplistic and neutral design pairs well with most styles and brings a relaxed vibe to your home.

Amethyst Side Table With Extendable Working Space

£649.00 £489.00
Add to cart

The Amethyst Side Table With Extendable Working Space is a perfect combination between style and practicality. The natural untreated wood brings a rustic and relaxed vibe to your living space; yet, it’s neutral enough to go with any kind of decor. The table top is extendable to increase working space and it comes with three built-in drawers perfect for organizing magazines and other everyday items.

Autry Side Table

£299.00 £289.00
Read more

The Autry side table features a two layer design with elements of natural untreated wood, glass and woven paper cord. Its laid-back, minimalistic look would pair well with any style of interior design and bring a mediterranian or japanese flair to your living space. The two layers are perfect for storing magazines or displaying decors.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language