Style moderne – Weilai Concept
Weilai ConceptWeilai ConceptWeilai Concept

Style moderne

La collection Modern Style de Weilai Concept redéfinit la vie contemporaine. Commencez par un miroir élégant sur toute la longueur , ajoutant de la profondeur à votre espace. Élevez votre vanité avec une coiffeuse moderne qui complète votre décor. Découvrez la polyvalence de nos canapés modulables et d'un canapé-lit deux places pour plus de confort et de style. Complétez votre salon avec une table basse ronde et une table à manger pliante en chêne clair . Restez organisé avec nos solutions pratiques de rangement de chaussures . Explorez la collection Modern Style, progressive et soigneusement organisée, pour un intérieur chic et fonctionnel.

Ensemble de tables basses gigognes Bell

à partir de £459.00
Sélectionner les options

🔥 N°2 le plus vendu en table basse

Cette élégante table basse gigogne ajoutera une touche de classe à votre espace de vie. La table basse country a une forme aux lignes épurées qui rehaussera l’attrait de votre décor. Sinon, deux immenses tiroirs offrent suffisamment d'espace de rangement pour vos affaires, tandis que le large plateau offre une scène magnifique et fascinante pour certains objets ornementaux.

Fauteuil Escargot, Cuir Marron, Déstockage

£559.00 £459.00
Ajouter au panier

🔥 N°1 des ventes en fauteuil

Ce fauteuil en cuir contemporain est élégant et pratique. Avec un design minimaliste associé à un cuir de haute qualité, le fauteuil Snail est une superbe pièce de décoration. Dotée d'un rembourrage en mousse haute densité, la chaise est également incroyablement confortable.

Ensemble de table basse Theo, noir et blanc

£599.00 £459.00
Ajouter au panier

🔥 N°4 le plus vendu en table basse

La table basse/pied de table basse Theo offre un endroit parfait pour vos fleurs, boissons, magazines, etc. Cette table basse avec plateau en pierre frittée est disponible en deux tailles : une grande table basse blanche ; une petite table basse ronde en noir. L'association de la pierre frittée et du laiton apporte un style sophistiqué à votre salon.

Canapé trois places Barbican, cuir véritable

à partir de £599.00
Sélectionner les options

Moderne et simpliste, ce canapé en cuir marron est la combinaison parfaite entre style et confort. Ce canapé élégant et contemporain a une ambiance rustique et décontractée supplémentaire grâce à la technique de couture utilisée. Canapés 32 places pour une utilisation pratique.

Table à manger Amsterdam, marbre, liquidation

à partir de £699.00
Sélectionner les options

🔥 N°3 le plus vendu en table à manger

La table à manger Amsterdam est constituée d'un plateau en marbre avec une texture artistique, et la table à manger de luxe mettra en valeur une esthétique naturelle sophistiquée et ajoutera une touche élégante à n'importe quel espace. De plus, la table à manger en marbre blanc est plus facile à essuyer et à nettoyer. Cette table à manger ou la table à manger en marbre gris permet de réunir six des membres de votre famille et amis préférés pour un dîner élégant ultime !

Fauteuil d'appoint Tige

£699.00 £559.00
Sélectionner les options

Doté d'un design en grille, ce fauteuil art déco est à la fois de bon goût et confortable. Disponible dans une variété de couleurs, cette chaise peut offrir à la fois un look neutre ou ajouter une touche de couleur à votre maison. Fabriquée en cuir de haute qualité, cette chaise est à la fois confortable et durable.

Fauteuil Cannage Rotin, Velours

à partir de £569.00
Sélectionner les options

Ce fauteuil en rotin de canne est doté de coussins en velours lisse, d'un cordon en papier finement tressé et de touches de chêne riche. Cette pièce remarquable, disponible dans une gamme de couleurs, combine sans effort le charme rustique d'un fauteuil en rotin avec le luxe somptueux d'un fauteuil en velours. Offrez-vous le confort supérieur de nos fauteuils en velours gris / fauteuil en velours orange, ou choisissez parmi nos autres options de couleurs pour correspondre à votre décor. Trouvez dès aujourd’hui l’accent parfait pour votre maison dans notre collection de fauteuils polyvalents et élégants.

Fauteuil Milo Baughman, Velours

£699.00 £499.00
Sélectionner les options

Simple et unique, ce fauteuil en velours écrasé est unique en son genre. Doté de trois pieds au lieu de quatre, ce fauteuil est minimaliste et polyvalent. Le velours est soyeux et offre un toucher confortable parfait pour la détente.

Ensemble de tables basses gigognes Ratley

£699.00 £499.00
Ajouter au panier

Avec sa structure particulière, l'association du marbre et du métal rend cette table basse gigogne unique. Il est facile d'entretenir cette table basse avec plateau en marbre. Ajoutez une touche élégante à votre maison en commandant dès maintenant cette table basse française.

Fauteuil style Utrecht, vert

£711.00 £569.00
Ajouter au panier

Vous cherchez un fauteuil confortable et esthétique pour votre chambre ? Découvrez dès maintenant notre fauteuil inclinable de style Utrecht. Légèrement incliné avec une assise basse, ce fauteuil contemporain vous apportera un confort supplémentaire. Le design magnanime de ce fauteuil moderne fera une déclaration forte dans n'importe quel espace.

Buffet Ankhara, vert

£736.00 £699.00
Ajouter au panier

Magnifiquement conçu, ce buffet vert est la combinaison parfaite entre style et praticité. Doté d'un extérieur vert foncé combiné à des détails contrastés en laiton, ce buffet rehaussera sans effort votre espace de vie. De plus, son vaste système de tiroirs offre beaucoup de rangement, parfait pour organiser vos objets du quotidien.

Table de salle à manger Alme, base noire

La polyvalence de la table à manger Alme en fait le complément parfait à votre maison. Bénéficiant d'un plateau en marbre délicat et d'acier inoxydable. Injectez un charme moderne dans votre salle à manger avec cette pièce élégante !

Fauteuil Reece

£749.00 £599.00
Sélectionner les options

Avec un design unique et saisissant, ce fauteuil à imprimé animalier est la pièce maîtresse parfaite pour votre maison. Moderne mais sophistiqué, le fauteuil présente des détails en laiton qui rehaussent l'ensemble du design et apportent une touche d'élégance. Les coussins épais sont également très confortables et apportent un excellent soutien au dos.

Meuble télé Nauta, rouge

£669.00
En savoir plus

Ce meuble TV rouge est parfait pour ceux qui souhaitent égayer leur espace de vie avec une touche de couleur. Doté d'un design d'inspiration nordique, ce meuble TV présente des motifs géométriques 3D sur les portes des armoires et apportera une touche moderne et minimaliste à votre maison. Il offre une grande surface pour exposer la décoration et offre un grand espace de rangement parfait pour organiser des magazines et autres objets du quotidien.

Fauteuil INS3, Velours

à partir de £489.00
Sélectionner les options

Extérieur en velours combiné à des détails en laiton, ce fauteuil vert foncé dégage une ambiance élégante et sophistiquée. Malgré son design simple, il offre un grand confort grâce à son velours soyeux et ses épais rembourrages en mousse. Ce design décontracté est polyvalent et s’agence bien avec tout type de décor.

Amsterdam Dining Table, Marble, 180cm With Slight Scratches Unseen After Assembly, For Display

£889.00 £599.00
Ajouter au panier

🔥 Top Selling No.3 in Dining Table 

Amsterdam dining table is made with a marble top with an artistic texture, and the luxury dining table will showcase sophisticated natural aesthetics and add an elegant touch to any space. Also, the white marble dining table is easier to wipe and clean. This homebase dining table Or the grey marble dining table allows gathering six of your favorite family members and friends for the ultimate elegant dinner!

Milo Baughman Armchair, Red Velvet For Display

£699.00 £359.00
Ajouter au panier

Simple and unique, this crushed velvet armchair is one of its kind. Featuring three legs instead of four, this armchair is minimalistic and versatile. The velvet is silky smooth and offers a comfortable touch perfect for relaxation.

Support Aulu

Au lieu de laisser le coin de votre maison vide, il est préférable de choisir notre étagère en bois AULU, qui peut non seulement augmenter l'espace de stockage mais peut également être traitée comme une décoration. Dotée de tons saturés et d’un design simple, cette étagère étroite vous apportera un plaisir visuel. Fabriquée à partir d'un matériau MDF de haute qualité, cette étagère de salon est durable pour une utilisation à long terme.

Table d'appoint Elanz, Table de chevet

à partir de £289.00
Sélectionner les options

Avec une apparence spéciale, notre table de chevet Elanz art déco est un bel ajout à n'importe quelle maison. Fabriquée à partir de MDF, cette table de chevet moderne est facile à entretenir et dure pendant une longue période d'utilisation. Et grâce à sa taille compacte, cette petite table de chevet contemporaine est idéale pour les espaces plus restreints de la maison où vous avez besoin d'un peu d'espace de surface.

Des dizaines de commodes

£499.00 £469.00
En savoir plus

La commode grise Tens à quatre tiroirs offre une solution de rangement contemporaine pour votre espace. Un design mince fait de cette commode moderne un choix parfait pour le minimalisme. Le meuble de cette commode de chambre est traité avec un procédé mat, rendant la couleur plus texturée, résistante aux rayures et facile à nettoyer.

Table d'appoint Sulta, table de chevet, contreplaqué

Bénéficiant de quatre pieds en acier peint dans une finition dorée et des couleurs vives du meuble, cette table de chevet moderne Sulta serait un point central pour décorer votre chambre. Dotée de deux tiroirs, cette table de chevet contemporaine offre suffisamment d'espace pour vos effets personnels. Cette table de chevet avec tiroirs est fabriquée en contreplaqué, qui est durable tout en conservant sa beauté et sa mode.

Stockage de chaussures Sten

Ce rangement à chaussures en bois Sten est une solution idéale pour votre couloir et constitue un meuble fonctionnel. Doté de quatre pieds design réglables, ce rangement à chaussures d'entrée peut s'adapter aux sols inégaux. La porte de l'armoire de ce meuble de rangement à chaussures est fabriquée en verre trempé ondulé à haute résistance, ce qui améliore le sens du design, donne à l'armoire un effet brumeux et maintient une sensation de propreté visuelle pour votre maison.

Commodes Cara

La commode moderne Cara dispose de cinq niveaux d'espace de haut en bas, ce qui peut vous aider à organiser et à ranger vos objets de manière ordonnée. La porte de l'armoire de cette commode en bois est fabriquée en verre trempé ondulé à haute résistance pour empêcher les objets de l'armoire d'être espionnés et protéger votre vie privée. Présente les bords biseautés de cette commode de chambre à coucher, ce qui augmente le niveau d'espace et évite efficacement les chocs accidentels.

Buffet Aber, noir

£569.00
En savoir plus

Élégamment conçu, ce buffet en verre noir a un design magnifique et décadent. Combinant des éléments de verre avec des détails en laiton, ce buffet rehaussera votre espace de vie sans effort. De plus, son vaste système d'étagères offre un grand espace de rangement parfait pour organiser vos objets du quotidien.

Commodes Kilby

à partir de £449.00
Sélectionner les options

Offrant des pieds en métal élégants et une palette de couleurs aux tons froids, cette commode moderne Kilby avec un attrait minimaliste, qui ajouterait une touche de style à votre maison. Cette commode en bois n'a pas besoin d'être si spéciale, mais elle est un incontournable pour chaque famille grâce à sa forte capacité de rangement. Cette commode de chambre à coucher permet un nettoyage beaucoup plus facile grâce à sa conception à pieds hauts.

Commodes Tandy Avec Miroir

La commode à miroir Tandy peut être considérée comme une commode, une armoire à bijoux et une œuvre d'art dans votre maison. Les zones fonctionnelles de cette commode moderne sont très méticuleusement divisées et elle est équipée d'un miroir de courtoisie en haut, qui peut être ouvert d'un simple rabat. Vous pouvez vérifier à tout moment, rapidement et facilement, le bon état de port de vos bijoux. Les deux niveaux supérieurs de cette commode en bois sont équipés de compartiments à accessoires amovibles doublés de velours, qui peuvent également être utilisés comme tiroir ordinaire lorsque le compartiment de tri est retiré.

Meuble TV CASA, blanc et vert

S'inspirant du minimalisme, ce meuble TV blanc moderne est élégant et moderne. Doté d'un extérieur blanc rehaussé d'étagères vert menthe pour apporter une touche de couleur. Son vaste système d'étagères offrira un grand espace de rangement parfait pour organiser des magazines et autres objets du quotidien.

Meuble TV Camden

£836.00 £669.00
Ajouter au panier

De conception minimaliste, ce meuble TV gris moderne et élégant est la combinaison parfaite entre style et fonctionnalité. Doté d'un extérieur gris et noir, le meuble TV apporte une ambiance contemporaine à votre maison. De plus, il offre une grande surface pour exposer la décoration et offre un grand espace de rangement parfait pour organiser des magazines et autres objets du quotidien.

Ensemble de table basse Inca, pierre frittée

Cette table basse gigogne Inca ne se trompera pas dans votre chambre par ses couleurs classiques noir et blanc. Le bord de couleur dorée embelli fait que cette table basse moderne n'a pas l'air terne du tout. Pendant ce temps, le plateau en marbre rendra cette table basse contemporaine robuste et facile à entretenir.

Demure, canapé 3 places, velours

£1,599.00 £1,399.00
Sélectionner les options

Simple mais élégant, ce canapé de luxe en velours allie design moderne et confort. Doté d'un extérieur en velours lisse et soyeux dans deux couleurs neutres pour un contraste supplémentaire et des détails en laiton, le canapé est de bon goût et décadent. Avec une décoration minimale, ce canapé est polyvalent et s'adapte à presque tous les types de décoration ou de design d'intérieur sans dominer les autres accents de votre maison.

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Ajouter un code de réduction

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

français

choisissez votre langue

Modern Style – Weilai Concept

Modern Style

Theo Coffee Table

from £199.00
Select options

The Theo coffee table provides a perfect place for your flowers, drinks, magazines, etc. This marble top coffee table comes in two sizes: a large white coffee table; a small round coffee table in black. The combination of marble and brass brings a sophisticated style to your living room.

Snail Armchair, Brown Leather

£495.00 £459.00
Add to cart

This contemporary leather armchair is stylish and practical. With a minimalistic design combined with high quality leather, the Snail armchair is a great piece for decoration. Featuring high density foam padding, the chair is also incredibly comfortable.

Barbican Three Seater Sofa, Real Leather

from £589.00
Select options

Modern and simplistic, this brown leather sofa is the perfect combination between style and comfort. This contemporary sofa has an added rustic and relaxed vibe to it due to the stitching technique used. Featuring thick foam cushions and high quality leather, the sofa is extremely comfortable and offers great support.

Bell Nesting Coffee Table

from £599.00
Select options

This stylish modern coffee table will add a touch of class to your living area. The coffee table has a clean-lined shape that will elevate the attractiveness of your decor. Otherwise, two huge drawers give ample storage space for your belongings, while the broad top provides a beautiful and fascinating stage for some ornamental objects.

Baylee Dressing Table, Oak And Gold

from £549.00
Select options

Product name Baylee Dressing Table Material Wood Dimensions More details below Assembly Yes Mirror Included Yes Stool/ Extra Storage Included Optional Delivery 2-5 days to UK addresses, 7-10 days to EU...

Pierre Jeanneret Cane Rattan Armchair, Velvet

from £569.00
Select options

Elegantly designed, this teal velvet armchair offers both sophistication and comfort. Featuring thick velvet smooth paddings, woven paper cord and oak details, this chair is cozy and durable. With its minimalistic design, it is sure to go well with all kinds of decor.

Tige Accent Armchair

£699.00 £569.00
Select options

Featuring a grid design, this art deco armchair is both tasteful and comfortable. Available in a variety of colors, this chair can offer both a neutral look or add a pop of color to your home. Made with high quality leather, this chair is both comfortable and durable.

Utrecht Style Armchair

£736.00 £589.00
Select options

Drawing inspiration from minimalism, this red velvet armchair is versatile and comfortable. Featuring a stitching accent all round the chair, it gives a pop of decoration and makes the chair more sophisticated. With thick foam paddings, the chair offers maximum comfort and support for the back.

Amsterdam Dining Table

from £789.00
Select options

Amsterdam dining table is made by marble top with the artistic texture, and it will showcase sophisticated natural aesthetics and add an elegant touch to any space. Also, Amsterdam dining table is easier to wipe and clean.

Pierre Jeanneret Eket Armchair, Oak

£855.00 £599.00
Select options

Elegantly designed, this dark grey velvet armchair offers both sophistication and comfort. Featuring thick velvet smooth paddings and oak details, this chair is cozy and durable. With its minimalistic design, it is sure to go well with all kinds of decor.

Ratley Nesting Coffee Table

£499.00 £369.00
Select options

With its speical structure, the combination of marble and metal makes this nesting coffee table unique. It is easy to maintain this marble top coffee table. To add a stylish touch to your house by ordering this modern coffee table now.

Utrecht Style Armchair, Green

£711.00 £569.00
Add to cart

Looking for a comfy and good-looking armchair for your room? Check our Utrecht-style recliner armchair now. Slightly reclined with a low seat, this contemporary armchair would provide extra comfort to you. The magnanimous design of this modern armchair would make a strong statement in any space.

Reece Armchair

£749.00 £599.00
Select options

With a striking one of a kind design, this animal print armchair is the perfect statement piece for your home. Modern yet sophisticated, the armchair features brass details that elevates the entire design and brings a touch of elegance. The thick cushions are also very comfortable and bring great support for the back.

Nauta TV Stand, Red

£669.00
Add to cart

This red TV stand is perfect for those who want to liven up their living space with a pop of color. Featuring a nordic inspired design, this Tv stand has 3D geometric patterns on the cabinet doors and will bring a modern and minimalist flair to your home. It provides a large surface for displaying decor and offers ample storage room perfect for organizing magazines and other everyday items.

Milo Baughman Armchair, Velvet

£699.00 £499.00
Add to cart

Simple and unique, this crushed velvet armchair is one of its kind. Featuring three legs instead of four, this armchair is minimalistic and versatile. The velvet is silky smooth and offers a comfortable touch perfect for relaxation.

Ankhara Sideboard, Green

£736.00 £589.00
Add to cart

Beautifully designed, this green sideboard is the perfect combination between style and practicality. Featuring a dark green exterior combined with contrasting brass details, this sideboard will effortlessly elevate your living space. In addition, its extensive drawer system offers plenty of storage perfect for organizing your everyday items.

Aulu Rack

£429.00
Select options

Instead of leaving the corner of your home empty, it is better to choose our AULU wooden shelving unit, which can not only increase the storage space but also can be treated as an ornament. Featuring saturated tones and a simple line design, this narrow shelving unit would bring visual enjoyment to you. Crafted from high-quality MDF material, this living room shelving unit is durable for long-term usage.

Elanz Side Table, Bedside Table

from £289.00
Select options

With a special appearance, our Elanz art deco bedside table is a beautiful addition to any home. Crafted from MDF, makes this modern bedside table is easy to maintain and lasts for a long period of usage. And thanks to its compact size, this little contemporary bedside table is great for tighter spaces in the home where you need a little surface space.

Tens Chests Of Drawers

£499.00 £469.00
Add to cart

The Tens grey chest of drawers with four drawers offers a contemporary storage solution for your space. A slimline design makes this modern chest of drawers a perfect pick for minimalism. The cabinet of this bedroom chest of drawers is treated with a matt process, making the color more textured, which is scratch-resistant and easy to clean.

Sulta Side Table, Bedside Table, Plywood

£369.00
Select options

Boasting four painted steel legs in golden finishing and sharp colors of the cabinet, this Sulta modern bedside table would be a focal point to decorate your room. Featuring two drawers, this contemporary bedside table provides enough room for your belongings. This bedside table with drawers is made of plywood, which is durable while maintaining its beauty and fashion.

Tayma Dressing Table

£489.00
Select options

With this magnificent vanity table, you can add clean and modern style to your bedroom! Paired with a side stool in the same color to make the look of this set more cohesive and comfortable for you. This set includes the dressing table, mirror, and stool, ensuring a pleasurable makeup experience.

Sible Cabinet, Blue

£624.00 £499.00
Add to cart

Modern and elegant, this tall blue storage cabinet will effortlessly elevate your living space. Featuring a navy blue exterior combined with grey accents and contrasting brass details, this cabinet will bring a contemporary and decant vibe to your home. In addition, it offers ample storage room perfect for organization of everyday items.

Sten Shoe Storage

£469.00
Select options

This Sten wooden shoe storage is an ideal solution to your hallway and is a functional piece of furniture. With four adjustable design feet, this hallway shoe storage can adapt to uneven floors. The cabinet door of this shoe storage cabinet is made of high-strength wavy tempered glass, which improves the sense of design, makes the cabinet come with a hazy effect, and maintains a sense of visual cleanliness for your home.

Cara Chests Of Drawers

£469.00
Add to cart

The Cara modern chest of drawers has five layers of space from top to bottom, which can help you organize and store items in an orderly manner. The cabinet door of this wooden chest of drawers is made of high-strength wavy tempered glass to prevent the items in the cabinet from being snooped on and protect your privacy. Features the beveled edges of this bedroom chest of drawers, which increases the level of space and effectively avoids accidental bumps.

Lima Sideboard, Blue

£599.00 £569.00
Add to cart

Drawing inspiration from minimalism, this navy blue sideboard is modern and elegant. Featuring a blue exterior combined with geometric lines and brass details, the sideboard is chic and stylish. In addition, its extensive shelving system provides ample storage room perfect for organizing your everyday items.

Fresco Cabinet, Blue

£599.00 £529.00
Add to cart

Beautifully designed, this blue display cabinet is elegant and modern. Featuring a dark blue exterior and glass doors combined with brass details, this cabinet is decant and brings light into your home. Featuring four shelves, it offers plenty of storage room perfect for displaying decor or organization of everyday items.

Aber Sideboard, Black

£569.00
Add to cart

Elegantly designed, this balck glass sideboard has a beautiful and decadent design. Combining elements of glass with brass details, this sideboard will elevate your living space effortlessly. In addition, its extensive shelving system provides ample storage room perfect for organizing your everyday items.

Aber Cabinet, Grey

£599.00 £549.00
Add to cart

Modern and minimalistic, this grey display cabinet perfectly combines style with functionality. Featuring an extensive drawer and shelving system that offers ample storage room for wine and other liqueurs. The top shelf is open and features built in wine glass hangers perfect for displaying and organizing glasses and collectables.

Kilby Chests Of Drawers

from £449.00
Select options

Providing stylish metal legs, and a cool tone color palette by this Kilby modern chest of drawers with a minimalist appeal, which would add a splash of style to your home. This wooden chest of drawers does not need to be so special, but it is a must-have for every family for its strong storage capacity. This bedroom chest of drawers enables cleaning so much easier with its high-feet design.

Ebro Chests Of Drawers

£489.00
Select options

Add a fresh tone to your stylish home with this Ebro wooden chest of drawers. The color combination of ash and green/blue provides a shining point to this modern chest of drawers. Featuring a U-shape anti-drop fence, this 4 drawer chest of drawers would prevent your valuable and small items from falling.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page